.

Testimonials

"Awesome food and lovely caterers! Everyone at the party was impressed"

Caroline D.

Awesome food and lovely caterers! Everyone at the party was impressed. Also perfect price mark, great value for money. Would recommend and i would also use again. Thank you for making our event so easy!
Caroline D.

via Google Reviews

April 11, 2017

"We had that many comments about the food and how great it was."

Olivia W.

We hired Going Gourmet for our wedding a few weeks ago in Mansfield. Everyone was so impressed with the food and how much there was, I have been to so many cocktail weddings where there hasn’t been enough food and I am glad to say ours was not one of them!! We had that many comments about the food and how great it was. I would not hesitate to recommend Going Gourmet. The staff were also very professional and were a pleasure to deal with from the very first phone call. Thankyou GG!!

via Google Reviews

April 10, 2017

"The food was absolutely amazing, right from the first bite!"

Jan and Brian G.

We just wanted to express our thanks. The food was absolutely amazing, right from the first bite! We can’t thank you enough. Everybody kept up commenting  saying how good it was. The special needs were so well looked after – there was every attention to detail! It was so good. Please pass on our thanks and appreciation to your staff. Is there somewhere where we can post public feedback that would support your business?
Warm regards

April 10, 2017

"you offer a reliable service, and the food is consistently of a high quality"

Annabelle C. - Property Industry Foundation

Thank you very much for your support at the Property Industry Foundation’s Charity Sailing Day held at the Royal Brighton Yacht Club last Friday 24th March.

We do appreciate Going Gourmet supplying our event lunch packs each year, you offer a reliable service, and the food is consistently of a high quality. We always receive positive feedback regarding the quality of the wraps and how tasty they are (the ham is my favourite J)!

Thank you also for arranging collection of the last of your tubs from RBYC!

We are pleased to announce that over $90,000 has been raised for the PIF House Program supporting homeless and at-risk young people in Victoria.

Thank you again for your support and we look forward to working with you in 2018.

March 31, 2017

"The food was amazing and we had very good feedback from some very fussy staff so thank you."

Estelle P. - William Buck

Thanks so much for all your assistance.

The food was amazing and we had very good feedback from some very fussy staff so thank you.

We’ll definitely use you guys again.

Kind Regards,

March 27, 2017

"Everything that was on offer was perfect and the staff for the event could not have been any better!!"

Kieran & Aimee

Thanks so much. The day was amazing!
The first thing that everyone mentioned when we spoke to them on the night was how great the food AND service was!
Everything that was on offer was perfect and the staff for the event could not have been any better!!
Thanks so much for all of your efforts throughout the process.
Warmest Regards,

March 27, 2017

"you have no idea how many people on the night and the next day have raved about the food"

Christy & Johnny

Oh my god it was such a fun day, and you have no idea how many people on the night and the next day have raved about the food. In fact it was so good I want to organise another function just so I can use you guys again lol I will definately be giving you guys a review

Please thank Glenn and the rest of the team it couldnt have been any better than it was, still have a smile from ear to ear.

Thanks

March 27, 2017

"Your staff were very professional and efficient, the food was delicious and our guests raved about it."

Carole and Julian (Fraser Island)

Julian and I would like to thank you for providing such a great service to us on Saturday.

Your staff were very professional and efficient, the food was delicious and our guests raved about it.

We will definitely recommend you to others.

March 27, 2017

"Everyone who attended had nothing but rave reviews on how delicious all of the food was"

Shakira

The catering from going Gourmet was amazing! Everyone who attended had nothing but rave reviews on how delicious all of the food was. Everyone left our event with a full tummy which is what we wanted.

Please thank the guys for Sunday again, they were fantastic.

I had a lot of my guests ask who the catering company was so I have passed on the details to them all.

Thank you again for Sunday, it is greatly appreciated.

For any future events I will be sure to be in contact with you.

March 14, 2017

"My wedding would not have been half as great without your catering."

Taylor W.

I was so impressed by the food that was served on my wedding last Sunday at St Annes Winery that i wanted to pass on some positive feedback.

I have had numerous people that attended the wedding contact me to express their happiness with the food on the day. The quality and quantity of food was second to none and was extremely appreciated by all in attendance. The variety was fantastic and there was certainly something for everyone. The calamari has been specifically commented on by many as it was so incredible. There is nothing that could be faulted.

So a big thank you to all involved by making my day surrounded by friends and family even more special. My wedding would not have been half as great without your catering.

March 10, 2017